The Queen's Gambit


The Queen's Gambit

Orphaned at 9, prodigious introvert Beth Harmon discovers and masters the game of chess in 1960s USA. But, child stardom comes at a price.

Nine year-old orphan Beth Harmon is quiet, sullen, and by all appearances unremarkable. That is, until she plays her first game of chess. Her senses grow sharper, her thinking clearer, and for the first time in her life she feels herself fully in control. By the age of sixteen, she's competing for the U.S. Open championship. But as Beth hones her skills on the professional circuit, the stakes get higher, her isolation grows more frightening, and the thought of escape becomes all the more tempting. Based on the book by Walter Tevis.


S01E07 285 MB

S01E06 235 MB

S01E05 195 MB

S01E04 195 MB

S01E03 195 MB

S01E02 255 MB

S01E01 235 MB

0 Response to "The Queen's Gambit"

Post a Comment

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2