Crisis on Infinite Earths

Crisis on Infinite Earths
The conflicting stories of the DCU are explained as a Multiverse, containing many parallel universes and alternate versions of the characters, with the primary DC continuity referred to as Earth-One. A cosmic being from the beginning of time known as the Monitor catalogues these realities, but he has an evil counterpart, the Anti-Monitor, who comes from an antimatter universe. After an accident with antimatter on one universe, the Anti-Monitor begins destroying many of the realities with a wave of antimatter, planning on becoming sole ruler of all realities.

To combat this, the Monitor recruits heroes from across time and space. 

Download and watch the Episodes in The Order of Supergirl,Batwoman, 
Flash,Arrow and Legends of Tomorrow


  1. Supergirl: Download S05E09 – 480p
  2. Batwoman: Download S01E09 – 480p
  3. The Flash: Download S06E09 – 480p
  4. Arrow: Download S08E08 – 480p
  5. Legends of Tomorrow: Download S05E01 – 480p

0 Response to "Crisis on Infinite Earths"

Post a Comment

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2